IPL 2024 63rd Match GT vs KKR: Weather Forecast And Pitch Report

Gujarat Titans are going to clash with Kolkata Knight Riders in the 63rd match of the IPL 2024 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Gujarat.

GT vs KKR: Gujarat Titans will play against Kolkata Knight Riders in the 63rd match of the IPL 2024 at Narendra Modi Stadium today(13-5-2024). Kolkata Knight Riders have already strengthened their chances of qualifying for the playoffs. On the other hand, Shubman Gill-led Gujarat Titans still have chances to qualify for the playoffs if they win the next two matches and boost their NRR as more teams are on the line to get the spot. GT won their last game at home against CSK, and the players are more habitual to playing in Ahmedabad’s conditions; it will be challenging for KKR to win against the home team. 

IPL 2024 63rd Match GT vs KKR: Weather Forecast

The humidity at the venue will be more than 50%, and as per the forecast, there are high chances of precipitation at the venue. The temperature will be 30°C, and it will drop as the match proceeds. 

IPL 2024 63rd Match GT vs KKR: Pitch Report

The pitch favors both batters and bowlers. As the pitch gets old, the ball comes to the bat slowly, which will be a problem for the batters and bowlers. However, batters with good lines and variations can get help from the pitch. 

GT vs KKR Squads

Gujarat Titans

Shubman Gill (c), David Miller, Matthew Wade, Wriddhiman Saha, Kane Williamson, Abhinav Manohar, B. Sai Sudharsan, Darshan Nalkande, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Tewatia, Noor Ahmad, Sai Kishore, Rashid Khan, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma, Azmatullah Omarzai, Umesh Yadav, Shahrukh Khan, Sushant Mishra, Kartik Tyagi, Manav Suthar, Spencer Johnson, Sandeep Warrier, BR Sharath. 

Kolkata Knight Riders

Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Phil Salt, Sunil Narine, Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakaravarthy, KS Bharat, Chetan Sakariya, Mitchell Starc, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Ramandeep Singh, Sherfane Rutherford, Manish Pandey, Allah Ghazanfar, Dushmantha Chameera, Sakib Hussain.

Read latest IPL updates on CrPatiNews

Share and Follow Us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *