IPL 2024 64th Match DC vs LSG: Weather Forecast And Pitch Report

Delhi Capitals are going to clash with Lucknow Super Giants in the 64th match of the IPL 2024 at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi.

DC vs LSG: Delhi Capitals will face Lucknow Super Giants in the 64th match of the IPL 2024 at their home ground, Arun Jaitley Stadium. DC’s previous game against RCB brought a loss to the side, which caused DC to slip to the sixth position in the points table. LSG is also struggling to win, as they have had two consecutive defeats in the last two matches. With the league stage ending, a win is necessary for both teams to secure their place in the playoffs. Unfortunately, only one team will win today and cement their spot in the eliminator stage. 

Both teams have power hitters in their batting lineups, and on a batting-friendly pitch, teams are expected to score high today. Both teams will battle hard today to gain two more points, which are crucial for getting their playoff seats. 

IPL 2024 64th Match DC vs LSG: Weather Forecast

The weather conditions at Arun Jaitley Stadium favor the match, with no predictions of rain during the game. The humidity level will be around 21%, and the temperature will remain around 35°C

IPL 2024 64th Match DC vs LSG: Pitch Report

The pitch at the venue is batter-friendly, with smaller boundaries, so it becomes easy for the batters to score big runs at the venue. Spinners are really effective at this pitch whereas pacers can get some help from the pitch in the death overs.

DC vs LSG Squads:

Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (c), Pravin Dubey, David Warner, Vicky Ostwal, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Abishek Porel, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Lungi Ngidi, Lalit Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Ishant Sharma, Yash Dhull, Mukesh Kumar, Harry Brook, Tristan Stubbs, Ricky Bhui, Kumar Kushagra, Rasikh Dar, Jhye Richardson, Sumit Kumar, Shai Hope, Swastik Chhikara

Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul (c), Ayush Badoni, Quinton de Kock (wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Nicholas Pooran (vc), Ashton Turner, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Arshin Kulkarni, Prerak Mankad, Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Marcus Stoinis, David Willey, Arshad Khan, Shamar Joseph, Amit Mishra, Mohsin Khan, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ravi Bishnoi, Shivam Mavi, Manimaran Siddharth, Mayank Yadav, Yash Thakur, Yudhvir Singh, Shamar Joseph

Read latest IPL updates on CrPatiNews

Share and Follow Us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *