IPL 2024 67th Match MI vs LSG: Weather Forecast And Pitch Report

Mumbai Indians are going to clash with Lucknow Super Giants in the 67th match of the IPL 2024 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

MI vs LSG: Mumbai Indians will play their last league match against the Lucknow Super Giants at Wankhede Stadium. The 67th match will end both teams’ journey in the IPL 2024 as both team’s chances to qualify for the playoffs are negligible, with Mumbai Indians already getting knocked out of the playoffs race. LSG still has some chances, depending on their performance against the Mumbai Indians in their last match of the league stage, plus the performance of other teams above them in the points table. Hardik Pandya-led MI has only four wins so far in the league, and it will be interesting to see who will triumph this time.

IPL 2024 67th Match MI vs LSG: Weather Forecast

The venue’s temperature will be 30°C, and there are no chances of rain interruptions during the match. The humidity levels at the venue are high, with an average humidity of 74% during the game. 

IPL 2024 67th Match MI vs LSG: Pitch Report

The pitch at the venue favors the batters, and it helps the fast bowlers early in the innings. Spinners with variations in the middle overs can be helpful. The dew on the ground can trouble bowlers later in the game. 

MI vs LSG Squads

Lucknow Super Giants: Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul(w/c), Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Matt Henry, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohsin Khan, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Arshin Kulkarni, Krishnappa Gowtham, Manimaran Siddharth, Yudhvir Singh Charak, Mayank Yadav, Kyle Mayers, Ashton Turner, Prerak Mankad, Naveen-ul-Haq, Devdutt Padikkal, Arshad Khan, Shamar Joseph

Mumbai Indians: Ishan Kishan(w), Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Hardik Pandya(c), Nehal Wadhera, Tim David, Mohammad Nabi, Piyush Chawla, Luke Wood, Jasprit Bumrah, Nuwan Thushara, Naman Dhir, Shams Mulani, Dewald Brevis, Kumar Kartikeya, Shreyas Gopal, Harvik Desai, Gerald Coetzee, Romario Shepherd, Arjun Tendulkar, Shivalik Sharma, Anshul Kamboj, Akash Madhwal, Kwena Maphaka

Read latest IPL updates on CrPatiNews

Share and Follow Us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *