IPL Match Prediction of DC vs SRH: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Pitch Report, Betting Tips, and Dream 11 Prediction

Get DC vs SRH IPL match predictions and insights for the upcoming IPL matches. Follow CrPati News to find IPL match predictions.

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (DC vs SRH): After a short break, the Delhi Capitals will once again welcome Sunrisers Hyderabad to their first home ground match of the season at Arun Jaitley Stadium.

Delhi is on a winning run now after they defeated LSG and then Gujarat Titans in their last match by 6 wickets as the amazing bowling department of the Delhi Capitals swept the Gujarat Titans side and bowed them out on just 89 runs, which is the lowest this season. They also lost four wickets while chasing 90 runs.

Sunrisers Hyderabad once again broke their own highest total record of 277 as they hit 287 runs with just a loss of three wickets in which Travis Head scored a century in just 39 balls, but other players also contributed well. However, just like last time, they even gave too many runs as Royal Challengers Bengaluru was able to score 262 runs and lost the match by just 25 runs.

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be looking to keep their winning momentum against the Delhi Capitals but it is not going to be easy for them still they have a team that is doing really well in the IPL season and they can defeat the Delhi Capitals who are struggling in the IPL.

When and Where To Watch DC vs SRH 35th IPL 2024 Match

MatchDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 35th Match of IPL 2024
Date & TimeApril 20, 2024, 7:30 PM IST
VenueArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Where to WatchDisney Hotstar, Jio Cinema

Player Injury Report For DC vs SRH 35th IPL 2024 Match

There is no new injury news, so all players are fit to play.

DC vs SRH Head-to-Head Record

Match Played23
Delhi Capitals Won11
Sunrisers Hyderabad Won12

Weather Conditions For DC vs SRH 35th IPL 2024 Match

The weather will be clear.

Pitch Report of Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, DC vs SRH 35th IPL 2024 Match

Match Played86 Matches
Batting first won36 Matches won
Batting second won45 Matches won
Average 1st innings scores165 Runs
Highest Team innings total206/6 by MI
Lowest Team innings total59/10 by RR

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, has had an amazing pitch for batters in the past season. This is going to be the first match of the season, which is for sure going to be great for the batters, but after some time, it might be great for the spinners.

Team Preview of Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals won the last match against the Lucknow Super Giants, their second win. The great thing about the last match was everyone’s contribution to the team. The team might be the same in the next match, but they can give rest to Ishant Sharma in the next match.

Important players for the Delhi Capitals in the match against Sunrisers Hyderabad

1. Rishabh Pant

2- Jake Fraser-McGurk

3. Kuldeep Yadav

Team Preview Of Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad is doing well with its batting unit, but its bowling unit has been hurting it from the start because it is giving away too many runs. It should look for better options on the bowling side.

Important players for the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the match against Delhi Capital

1. Heinrich Klaasen

2. Nitish Reddy

3. Pat Cummins

DC vs SRH 35th IPL 2024 Match Dream 11 Fantasy Team

Wicket-keeper: Rishabh Pant, Heinrich Klaasen

Batters: David Warner, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Tristan Stubbs, Travis Head

All-Rounder: Axar Patel, Nitish Reddy, Aiden Markram

Bowler: Kuldeep Yadav, Pat Cummins

Captain and Vice Captain Pics: David Warner, Kuldeep Yadav, Nitish Reddy

DC vs SRH 35th IPL 2024 Match Prediction

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be the favorite to win the match.

DC vs SRH 35th IPL: Probable Playing 11 of Delhi Capitals

David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Shai Hope, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Ricky Bhui, Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Sumit Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Jhye Richardson

DC vs SRH 35th IPL: Probable Playing 11 of Sunrisers Hyderabad

Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen(w), Abdul Samad, Nitish Reddy, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins(c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, T Natarajan

Read More Sports Related News on CrPatinews

Share and Follow Us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *