IPL 2024 Auction: List Of 72 Players(Batters, Bowlers, Wicket-keepers, All-Rounders) Who Got Sold In The Auction

The IPL 2024 player auction ended with Mitchell Starc bagging the highest bid in IPL history.

The IPL 2024 player auction was held at the Coca-Cola Arena in Dubai. Indian and overseas players both got bids; a total of 72 players were purchased in the bidding war, and here is the complete list of the players who got sold in the IPL 2024 auction. Australian player Mitchell Starc sold at the highest ever price in IPL history. The Australian ace pacer was bought by the Kolkata Knight Riders for a whopping 24.75 crore.

List Of Batters Who Got Sold In The IPL 2024 Auction

S. No.PlayerBase PriceSold AtTeam
1Rovman Powell1 crore 7.40 crore Rajasthan Royals
2Harry Brook2 crore4 croreDelhi Capitals
3Travis Head2 crore6.80 croreSunrisers Hyderabad
4Shubham Dubey20 lakh5.80 croreRajasthan Royals
5Sameer Rizvi20 lakh8.40 croreChennai Super Kings
6Angkrish Raghuvanshi20 lakh20 lakhKolkata Knight Riders
7Sherfane Rutherford1.50 crore1.50 croreKolkata Knight Riders
8Ashton Turner1 crore1 croreLucknow Super Giants
9Manish Pandey50 lakh50 lakh Kolkata Knight Riders
10Rilee Rossouw2 crore8 crorePunjab Kings
11Swastik Chhikara20 lakh20 lakhDelhi Capitals
12Saurav Chauhan20 lakh20 lakhRoyal Challengers Bangalore

List Of Bowlers Who Got Sold In The IPL 2024 Auction

S. No.PlayerBase PriceSold AtTeam
1Chetan Sakariya50 lakh50 lakhKolkata Knight Riders
2Alzarri Joseph1 crore11.5 croreRoyal Challengers Bangalore
3Umesh Yadav2 crore5.80 croreGujarat Titans
4Shivam Mavi50 lakh6.40 croreLucknow Super Giants
5Mitchell Starc2 crore24.75 croreKolkata Knight Riders
6Jaydev Unadkat50 lakh1.60 croreSunrisers Hyderabad
7Dilshan Madushanka50 lakh4.60 croreMumbai Indians
8Yash Dayal20 lakh5 croreRoyal Challengers Bangalore
9Sushant Mishra20 lakh2.20 croreGujarat Titans
10Akash Singh20 lakh20 lakhSunrisers Hyderabad
11Kartik Tyagi20 lakh60 lakhGujarat Titans
12Rasikh Dar20 lakh20 lakhDelhi Capitals
13Manav Suthar20 lakh20 lakhGujarat Titans
14M. Siddharth20 lakh2.40 croreLucknow Super Giants
15Shreyas Gopal20 lakh20 lakhMumbai Indians
16Spencer Johnson50 lakh10 croreGujarat Titans
17Mustafizur Rahman2 crore2 croreChennai Super Kings
18Jhye Richardson1.50 crore5 croreDelhi Capitals
19Nuwan Thushara50 lakh4.80 croreMumbai Indians
20Prince Choudhary20 lakh20 lakhPunjab Kings
21Jhathavedh Subramanyan20 lakh20 lakhSunrisers Hyderabad
22Lockie Ferguson2 crore2 croreRoyal Challengers Bangalore
23Mujeeb Ur Rahman2 crore2 croreKolkata Knight Riders
24Gus Atkinson1 crore1 croreKolkata Knight Riders
25Nandre Burger50 lakh50 lakhRajasthan Royals
26Sakib Hussain20 lakh20 lakhKolkata Knight Riders

List Of Wicket-Keepers Who Got Sold In The IPL 2024 Auction

S. No.PlayerBase PriceSold AtTeam
1Tristan Stubbs50 lakh50 lakhDelhi Capitals
2KS Bharat50 lakh50 lakhKolkata Knight Riders
3Tom Kohler-Cadmore40 lakh40 lakhRajasthan Royals
4Ricky Bhui20 lakh20 lakhDelhi Capitals
5Kumar Kushagra20 lakh7.20 croreDelhi Capitals
6Robin Minz20 lakh3.60 croreGujarat Titans
7Shai Hope75 lakh75 lakhDelhi Capitals
8Avinash Rao Aravelly20 lakh20 lakhChennai Super Kings

List Of All-Rounders Who Got Sold In The IPL 2024 Auction

S. No.PlayerBase PriceSold AtTeam
1Wanindu Hasaranga1.50 crore1.50 croreSunrisers Hyderabad
2Rachin Ravindra50 lakh1.80 croreChennai Super Kings
3Shardul Thakur2 crore4 croreChennai Super Kings
4Azmatullah Omarzai50 lakh50 lakhGujarat Titans
5Gerald Coetzee2 crore5 croreMumbai Indians
6Pat Cummins2 crore20.50 croreSunrisers Hyderabad
7Harshal Patel2 crore11.75 crorePunjab Kings
8Daryl Mitchell1 crore14 croreChennai Super Kings
9Chris Woakes2 crore4.20 crorePunjab Kings
10Arshin Kulkarni20 lakh20 lakhLucknow Super Giants
11Shahrukh Khan40 lakh7.40 croreGujarat Titans
12Ramandeep Singh20 lakh20 lakhKolkata Knight Riders
13Tom Curran1.50 crore1.50 croreRoyal Challengers Bangalore
14David Willey2 crore2 croreLucknow Super Giants
15Naman Dhir20 lakh20 lakhMumbai Indians
16Anshul Kamboj20 lakh20 lakhMumbai Indians
17Sumit Kumar20 lakh1 croreDelhi Capitals
18Ashutosh Sharma20 lakh20 lakhPunjab Kings
19Vishwanath Pratap Singh20 lakh20 lakhPunjab Kings
20Shashank Singh20 lakh20 lakhPunjab Kings
21Tanay Thyagarajann20 lakh20 lakhPunjab Kings
22Mohd. Arshad Khan20 lakh20 lakhLucknow Super Giants
23Mohammad Nabi1.50 crore1.50 croreMumbai Indians
24Abid Mushtaq20 lakh20 lakhRajasthan Royals
25Shivalik Sharma20 lakh20 lakhMumbai Indians
26Swapnil Singh20 lakh20 lakhRoyal Challengers Bangalore

Read latest cricket updates on CrPatiNews

Share and Follow Us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *