IPL 2024 Opening Ceremony: Where To Watch| Sponsors List| Performers| Live Streaming

Here are the complete details of the IPL 2024 opening ceremony with the name of the performer who will entertain the crowd this year.

The moment that all cricket fans were waiting for is finally going to come today when home team Chennai Super Kings will take on the visitors Royal Challengers Bengaluru at MA Chidambaram stadium in the first match of the IPL 2024. Like every year, the stage is set for the opening ceremony of the IPL, where renowned celebrities and entertainers perform to give a grand start to the cash-rich league. This year, the star-studded line-up includes the likes of Akshay Kumar, Tiger Shroff, Sonu Nigam, and the Padma Bhushan awardee A.R. Rahman. inclusion of these known and celebrated personalities will fill up the arena with joy and energize the supporters of the IPL teams.

Who Is Going To Perform At IPL 2024 Opening Ceremony?

A star-studded lineup with renowned playback singer Sonu Nigam and the melodious voice of AR Rahman is going to grace the venue. Some action-packed performances from Bollywood celebrities like Akshay Kumar and Tiger Shroff will happen there. If that’s not enough, overseas talent like Swedish record producer and remixer DJ Axwell is going to mix up the songs for the audience during the innings break.

IPL 2024 Opening Ceremony: Where To Watch?

Fans can watch the IPL 2024 opening ceremony live on Star Sports Network or for free on Jio Cinema. Live streaming of this spectacular ceremony and the rest of the match will happen on Jio Cinema.

What Is The Venue Of IPL 2024 Opening Ceremony?

M.A. Chidambaram Stadium will be the venue for the IPL 2024 opening ceremony, and the inaugural match of the IPL 2024 will be played at the venue after the end of the ceremony.

What Is The Time For IPL 2024 Opening Ceremony?

The IPL 2024 opening ceremony is scheduled to begin around 6:30 PM IST at MA Chidambaram Stadium and will end around 8:00 PM. From there, the first match of the IPL 2024 between CSK and RCB will be played.

Who Are The Sponsors For IPL 2024?

Title SponsorTATA
Associate PartnersMy11Circle
Angel One
Official BroadcastersStar Sports
Official Digital Streaming PartnersJio Cinema
Official Strategic Timeout PartnerCEAT
Umpire PartnersPayTM
Official Orange & Purple Cap PartnerTBA

Ahead of the IPL 2024 inaugural match, MS Dhoni has stepped down as the “Yellow Army” captain, and this season, Ruturaj Gaikwad will lead the team. MS Dhoni will be seen on the field after nearly one year. He will return to the field, guiding and supporting the team’s new captain. On the other hand, Faf du Plessis will lead the RCB.

Read latest cricket updates on CrPatiNews

Share and Follow Us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *