Every Top Scorer of The Premier League By Season From 1992/93 To 2022/2023

Read about every top scorer in every season of the Premier League from the 1992/1993 season to the 2022/2023 season, and find out who scored the most goals.

The Premier League has been considered one of the best and toughest leagues over the past two decades compared to other top 5 leagues, which are the Bundesliga, La Liga, League 1, and Seria A.

The money played a huge role in building up the Premier League as one of the best League in the world because the clubs signed very big names that increased the shirt sales for the club and gave more money to the club, which they used to build better infrastructure and to increase the seating area.

Let’s check out all the top goal scorers of the Premier League by every season from 1992/93 to 2022/23

1992-1993Nottingham Forest / Tottenham HotspurTeddy Sheringham22
1993-1994Newcastle UnitedAndy Cole34
1994-1995Blackburn RoversAlan Shearer34
1995-1996Blackburn RoversAlan Shearer31
1996-1997Newcastle UnitedAlan Shearer25
1997-1998Coventry City

Blackburn Rovers
Dion Dublin
Michael Owen
Chris Sutton
1998-1999Manchester United
Leeds United
Dwight Yorke
Michael Owen
Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink
1999-2000SunderlandKevin Phillips30
2000-2001ChelseaJimmy Floyd Hasselbaink23
2001-2002ArsenalThierry Henry24
2002-2003Manchester United Ruud van Nistelrooy25
2003-2004ArsenalThierry Henry30
2004-2005ArsenalThierry Henry25
2005-2006ArsenalThierry Henry27
2006-2007ChelseaDidier Drogba20
2007-2008Manchester UnitedCristiano Ronaldo31
2008-2009ChelseaNicolas Anelka19
2009-2010ChelseaDidier Drogba29
2010-2011Manchester United
Manchester City
Dimitar Berbatov
Carlos Tevez
2011-2012ArsenalRobin van Persie30
2012-2013Manchester UnitedRobin van Persie26
2013-2014LiverpoolLuis Suarez31
2014-2015Manchester CitySergio Aguero26
2015-2016Tottenham HotspurHarry Kane25
2016-2017Tottenham HotspurHarry Kane29
2017-2018LiverpoolMohamed Salah32
Mohamed Salah
Sadio Mane
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
2019-2020Leicester CityJamie Vardy23
2020-2021Tottenham HotspurHarry Kane23
Tottenham Hotspur
Mohamed Salah
Son Heung-min
2022-2023Manchester CityErling Haaland36

Last year, Erling Haaland broke the record for most goals in a single season to win the Golden Boot award, and that, too, in his debut season, is another record for him. He also won the treble with Manchester City, and even in the ongoing 2023/2024 season, he is leading the chart.

Read More Sports Related News On CrPatinews

Share and Follow Us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *