Gujarat Titans IPL 2024: Full Squad| Players List| Retained And Released Players List

Here is the full squad of the Gujarat Titans for the IPL 2024 and the list of the players who were released and retained by the franchise.

Hardly any team has impressed the spectators so much as the Gujarat Titans, as the team in their maiden season grabbed the IPL title after defeating the Rajasthan Royals in the IPL 2022 finals. Hardik Pandya captained the team in two seasons and led his team to two consecutive finals, but the Gujarat Titans failed to defend their title in the last IPL final, where they lost to the Chennai Super Kings. This season, Hardik Pandya won’t be leading the team in the IPL 2024, as the all-rounder has been traded to the Mumbai Indians, and Shubman Gill will be replacing Hardik Pandya as the Gujarat Titans captain in the IPL 2024. Here is the list of the players who are going to be part of the Gujarat Titans’ camp and the names of the released and retained players.

Gujarat Titans IPL 2024: Full Squad

S. No.Player NameRole
1David MillerBatter
2Shubman Gill (c)Captain/Batter
3Matthew WadeWicketkeeper
4Wriddhiman SahaBatter/Wicketkeeper
5Kane WilliamsonBatter
6Abhinav ManoharAll-rounder
7B. Sai SudharsanAll-rounder
8Darshan NalkandeAll-rounder
9Vijay ShankarAll-rounder
10Jayant YadavBowler
11Rahul TewatiaBowler
12Mohammed ShamiBowler
13Noor AhmadBowler
14Sai KishoreBowler
15Rashid KhanBowler
16Joshua LittleBowler
17Mohit SharmaBowler
18Azmatullah OmarzaiAll-rounder
19Umesh YadavBowler
20Shahrukh KhanAll-Rounder
21Sushant MishraBowler
22Kartik TyagiBowler
23Manav SutharBowler
24Spencer JohnsonBowler
25Robin MinzBatter

Gujarat Titans IPL 2024: Retained Players’ List

S. No.Player NameRole
1Shubman Gill (C)Batter
2David MillerBatter
3Abhinav Manohar Batter
4Sai Sudharsan Batter
5Wriddhiman Saha Batter/Wicket-keeper
6Matthew WadeBatter/Wicket-keeper
7Kane Williamson Batter
8Rashid KhanBowler
9Rahul Tewatia All-Rounder
10Vijay Shankar All-Rounder
11Mohammed ShamiBowler
12Joshua LittleBowler
13Mohit SharmaBowler
14Darshan NalkandeAll-Rounder
15Jayant YadavAll-Rounder
16R Sai KishoreBowler
17Noor AhmadBowler

Gujarat Titans IPL 2024: Released Players’ List

S. No.Player NameRole
1Yash DayalBowler
2K.S. BharatWicket-keeper/ Batter
3Shivam MaviBowler
4Urvil PatelWicket-keeper/ Batter
5Pradeep SangwanBowler
6Odean SmithAll-Rounder
7Alzarri JosephBowler
8Dasun ShanakaAll-Rounder

Read more about Gujarat Titans’ players in the IPL section of Crpatinews.

Read More Sports Related News On CrPatinews

Share and Follow Us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *